android
Old 01-17-2007, 09:56 PM

Default video help!

hey, who knows alot about the yp-t8? well i got one for xmas and i still dont no how to put videos on it so plzz teach me step by step. im a newbie at this so plz help me. tell me like where to get the videos from and like wat to do wit them to be able to put them on the player!

p.s have u found any new games for this player yet? i hear about it! share pls! thnx

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

Old 01-18-2007, 09:01 PM

Default lyric station!

If no body can tell me how to do the video thing , can someone atleast be nice enough to put a link to a place where i can get lyric station cuz i really need it! plz & thnx!!!

i know there are some nice people out there i would be forever gratefull!!

Old 01-19-2007, 05:48 PM

Hi, I find it is pretty easy to get the video working. In order to do so, you first need to install the supplied software, Samsung Multimedia Studio. With the software installed, you'll be able to convert your video in the specific format your T8 player can play.

So once you've got the software installed , you can browse your files and folders from your computer with Multimedia Studio just like with any other program with a Windows like interface.

When you're up to the place where your videos are, you just go and clic on the one you want to add to the player. You can select as many as you want at the same time by holding down the control button on the keyboard.

After that with your selection highlighted, you hit the right clic and from those options you choose, convert video format at once.

Then a smaller screen will appear with all your titles. On that new window you will make sure that you have the right mp3 player model selectioned and also where you want those new files to go. You must clic on the little directory icon to specifie it.