android
Go Back   abi>>forums > MP3 Players By Brand > SanDisk Sansa > Sansa Clip / Clip+ / Clip Zip

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 07-26-2013, 06:03 PM
smitbret smitbret is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 14
Default "Transferring" when first connected to PC. What is being transferred?

Both of my Clip Zips go through a 30 Second mode where the display says "Transferring" when I first connect it via USB to the PC. Why and what is being transferred? My old Clip and Fuze never did this; my Fuze+ and e250 do not do this. I'm running the latest firmware via the Sansa Updater on both Zips.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:21 AM.