android
  #1  
Old 09-28-2012, 01:51 PM
MartyB MartyB is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1
Default Cowon Z2 factory defaults/reset

I bought a used Z2 a couple of days ago and whoever had it before me has obviously played around with all the settings etc.

Can someone explain to me if/how I can reset everything to the factory defaults please?

Marty.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 11-03-2012, 04:34 PM
nstommel nstommel is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 9
Default

Open the Settings app (the hammer icon), click on Privacy (the fence icon), and under the Personal data heading there's an option for Factory data reset.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:01 PM.