android
  #1  
Old 12-19-2011, 10:15 AM
t2t t2t is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Virginia
Posts: 20
Default LOD for Sansa Fuze?

Slightly off topic, but I have to ask. My FiiO L6 LOD for my Sansa Fuze broke. Can anyone direct me to someone who sells some good LOD cables for the FUZE in the U.S.?

Thank you,
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 12-19-2011, 10:28 AM
El C's Avatar
El C El C is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Canada
Posts: 366
Default

What do you mean by 'good'?
__________________
Desktop: Objective2 > Audio Technica A900
Portable: Cowon D2+ > Headstage Arrow 3G > Phonak PFE 112 (grey filters + Comply tips)
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 12-19-2011, 10:28 AM
dfkt's Avatar
dfkt dfkt is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Vienna, Austria
Posts: 15,330
Default

Just get another L6? FiiO cables generally have good build quality, and are affordable - I guess yours might have been a dud? These things happen.
__________________
Please don't PM me with questions that can be answered in a forum thread. Don't be an idiot.
My Gear and Reviews | My RMAA Tests | IRC: #anythingbutipod on Freenode | Last.fm | Album Art Exchange | Rockbox | Replaygain
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:12 AM.