android
  #1  
Old 09-07-2011, 10:02 AM
nivykute nivykute is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2
Default SAMSUNG YP-Q3 Can Not Load Music

I use the player SAMSUNG YP-Q3, after a period of self-display machine is not running and plugged into the computer no file but still readable. Now the fomat and cheese I lost all data, can not put music on anymore. Surely it takes Pc of player software. Anyone can help me? Please reply to my email. Thanks very much
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 09-07-2011, 10:57 AM
WalkGood's Avatar
WalkGood WalkGood is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: FL
Posts: 12,579
Default

Welcome to abi, hope you enjoy the forums. “help me” is not a good title, I have changed the title to something more descriptive, so members that use the search feature can easily find what they're looking for, in the future please use more care. Also we would prefer that anyone that can help will respond to your issues here in this thread so that it benefits others that end up with similar problems and not to email or pm you.

I don’t really understand your explanation of your issues, so hopefully you can edit your original post with a better explanation. BTW when you format a player, it wipes all data off the player, you have to disconnect when done and allow it to rebuild it’s firmware database, not sure if you did that but thought I’d mention.
__________________
WalkGood,
Ramón

abi >> | Forum Rules | Glossary | Why Rockbox | FLAC or MP3? | irc
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 09-07-2011, 12:22 PM
Lorenz092 Lorenz092 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Italy
Posts: 449
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by WalkGood View Post
Welcome to abi, hope you enjoy the forums. “help me” is not a good title, I have changed the title to something more descriptive, so members that use the search feature can easily find what they're looking for, in the future please use more care. Also we would prefer that anyone that can help will respond to your issues here in this thread so that it benefits others that end up with similar problems and not to email or pm you.

I don’t really understand your explanation of your issues, so hopefully you can edit your original post with a better explanation. BTW when you format a player, it wipes all data off the player, you have to disconnect when done and allow it to rebuild it’s firmware database, not sure if you did that but thought I’d mention.
Indeed...But maybe I understood. Go to Settings->System->PC connection: now switch from MTP to -> MSC.
Connect the cable and hopefully you will be able to transfer music
If that doesn't help, I guess there is a recovery tool for this player but I'm unsure...
__________________
Check out my modded firmware both for YP-R0 and YP-R1!!!
** DONATE ** -> https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=K658CHJKX2X8C
NOTE: if you want to donate for Rockbox itself and not my work, go to their website!!
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 09-08-2011, 12:41 AM
nivykute nivykute is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2
Default

I can not understand, just because deleting all data in the player but now when plugged into the computer no longer see any software or data at all. Looks like I have to dowload PC machine running the program does not have its disk. Please help me, thank
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:59 AM.