android
  #1  
Old 02-17-2011, 01:26 PM
wilczk wilczk is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1
Default Samsung Q3 - changing language

Hi there!
First of all, sorry for my english. I'm from Poland so it won't be perfect. But i'll do my best.
I've got a problem with my Q3. I bought it on auction, where it was written that this player has a polish menu. And it has. But not in main menu, when we can chose text, music, settings etc. Everything is in french :/
I tried to change language to english and others but i stuck in the same problem. Still french.
I also tried to downgrade firmware to 1.31 but there was no effect.
What should I do? Is there any solution for this?

Plz help me!

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 02-17-2011, 01:31 PM
lebellium's Avatar
lebellium lebellium is offline
Samsung Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Paris
Posts: 3,599
Default

http://www.anythingbutipod.com/forum...3&postcount=26

Already answered so I close
__________________
I'm French^^ *GenerationMP3 Samsung Moderator*

Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:59 AM.