android
  #1  
Old 03-25-2010, 09:21 PM
WesFX WesFX is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 40
Default Does the Clip/Clip+ support Rhapsody? Problems?

I checked the site's review, and it didn't explicitly say that it did, and some Google searching showed that it did, but was problematic. So really, I think I already know that it does support Rhapsody, and I think that review is a few years old, so I'm wondering if it's been updated to work flawlessly?

EDIT: Found the answer that it does support Rhapsody for sure. But if anyone would like to clear up the fidelity that it works at, feel free.

Last edited by WesFX; 03-25-2010 at 11:50 PM.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 03-28-2010, 11:48 AM
Fawful Fawful is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 3
Default

I've used my Clip with Rhapsody for about two years with no problems. I never updated the firmware though so if there are problems associated with recent updates I wouldn't know about them. If you're still not sure if you should get one, go for it. It has easily been one of best mp3 players I have owned.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:47 AM.