android
Go Back   abi>>forums > MP3 Players By Brand > Microsoft Zune > Zune HD

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #21  
Old 02-01-2013, 08:42 AM
JSP62's Avatar
JSP62 JSP62 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Boston, MA, USA
Posts: 232
Default

Well I am pretty stumped. Sorry I could not have been anymore help. I am interested if anyone else here has anything to say or if you have looked elsewhere.

The last thing I can suggest is use a different cable, but that is unlikely to resolve your problem.

If solved, I'd be interested to know.
__________________
HOW TO ASK A QUESTION THE RIGHT WAY
POSTING AND YOU
------------------------------------------
With knowledge, comes great power.
With power, comes great responsibility.
With responsibility, comes great wisdom.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #22  
Old 02-02-2013, 03:29 AM
isamu99 isamu99 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 3
Default

Thanks. Yeah I have a feeling it is a software conflict somewhere causing the zune software not to "play nice" with the device. I'll keep trying though....
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:12 AM.