Go Back   abi>>forums > MP3 Players By Brand > Microsoft Zune > Zune HD

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-12-2011, 01:32 AM
Randomness Randomness is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 42

Originally Posted by SuPaFlexx View Post
so it bypasses the audio chip in the zune and uses the one in the remote?
Doesn't really bypass because you can still use the audio jack along with the remote jacks. It gives the audio an additional out put.
Old -
Zune 4GB w/ Skullcandy Ink'd
Current -
Zune HD 16GB w/ DLO Jam Jacket, Zune Stock earbuds, Zune Premiums (v1), Sony Noise Canceling Headphones MDR-NC7, EcoNation earbuds, Nox Specialist, Nox Scout
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

Old 04-12-2011, 01:45 AM
The DarkSide's Avatar
The DarkSide The DarkSide is offline
Ultra Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Qns Vlg, NYC
Posts: 16,187

OMG! The remote is azz backwards then,... I give up, z:hd is DOA!

And, I stand corrected!
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:42 AM.