android
  #1  
Old 06-23-2009, 12:26 PM
maharaj1 maharaj1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 3
Default Several P2 Firmware Questions

Ok i recently read about how you canchange your P2 to Korean mode, the process seems simple enough but when you change it over to Korean mode do you stil use the firmware on samsungs U.S. website or do you have to use Korean firmware. Also i bought my P2 in December do I need to put all the different firmwares on it or does 5.10 include all previous firmwares. Sorry if these questions have been asked,
Thanks In Advance
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 06-24-2009, 09:53 PM
bo_hemian1954's Avatar
bo_hemian1954 bo_hemian1954 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wyoming, IL
Posts: 165
Default

Check the Firmware Update posts in this forum and read the Changing Region section.

BOTH will give you much greater detailed answers than I can give here.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:42 AM.