android
  #1  
Old 06-07-2009, 07:37 PM
dhp1161's Avatar
dhp1161 dhp1161 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 61
Cool archos 605 video/tv out

i have the DVR station thing and i connect the red/yel/white cables from the station to the TV
i then turn on my archos and press the TV button but nothing seems to show on the TV

do i need one of those S-video cables to make it work?
im not sure if it came with it..

all and any help greatly appreciated!
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 06-08-2009, 11:37 PM
dhp1161's Avatar
dhp1161 dhp1161 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 61
Default

anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:42 PM.