android
  #1  
Old 05-12-2009, 07:31 PM
ming08108 ming08108 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 3
Default how to use RDS

hi i want to know how to use RDS can anyone tell me plz post pictures
5.10 kr firmwhere with dictionary
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 05-12-2009, 10:04 PM
massarosareloud massarosareloud is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 86
Default

switch to european firmware
Reply With Quote

Reply

Tags
add, how to, rds

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:44 AM.