android
  #1  
Old 11-26-2008, 11:59 AM
Coolvibes's Avatar
Coolvibes Coolvibes is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Spain
Posts: 353
Default Drag & drop with Zune?

Can you drag & drop from Windows using explorer or do you need to use a software like with apple and its itunes

I mean should make sense Microsoft let you drag&drop after all Windows is from them

or what?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 11-26-2008, 12:12 PM
Cruleworld's Avatar
Cruleworld Cruleworld is offline
Zune Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: In a secluded cave
Posts: 2,728
Default

You have to use the Zune Software
__________________
Players: Zune 30GB (Music), iPod Touch 8GB 2g (Apps/Podcasts), Zune HD 32GB (sold to brother)
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:12 PM.