android
  #1  
Old 10-01-2008, 08:25 AM
sum4141s sum4141s is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 4
Default methood of formating p2

hi, im having some trouble with my p2 where i cant coonect to computer, last time i want to a/s center, they somehow formated my p2.
i think i put virus files on there, so is there any methood of formating p2 other then connecting to computer?
thanks
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 10-01-2008, 09:45 AM
Unolord Unolord is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 115
Default

Settings-System-Format.

Fini.
__________________
Samsung MT6Z 1gb
Samsung Z5 4gb
Samsung P2 8gb (DPJ Syndrome)
Apple iPod Touch 32gb (sigh) w/Fiio E1
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 10-01-2008, 10:50 AM
sum4141s sum4141s is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 4
Default

the thing is, i cant turn on p2, it frozee at the starting screen
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 10-01-2008, 08:18 PM
curiouswonderer's Avatar
curiouswonderer curiouswonderer is offline
Ultra Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: vancouver, bc
Posts: 1,316
Default

press the little hole in the back, and then try to turn it on
__________________
"I don't think, therefore I am not"
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 10-01-2008, 08:22 PM
Alienx Alienx is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 80
Default

y doesnt some1 just make a new thread and call it problem solver for basiclly everything the back reset button!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:19 PM.