android
  #1  
Old 05-25-2008, 05:59 PM
2nice 2nice is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 305
Default Firefox on 605wifi!

apparently the development following the exploit several months back isn't over yet
http://forum.archosfans.com/viewtopi...6df2af1974f46a
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 05-27-2008, 09:31 PM
Duck Paste Duck Paste is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1
Default

its to bad i have the new firmware. you can only do this with 1.7.xx or lower
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 05-27-2008, 10:53 PM
2nice 2nice is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 305
Default

you'll just have to hope for a downgrader or a different exploit, its been done before although not from the same team
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:33 PM.