android
  #1  
Old 03-31-2008, 02:34 PM
hashtowent hashtowent is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 76
Default Games

if i'am right it should be possible to exten the t10 game sbeacause you have to put them yourself on the player after install the firmware 3.0kr so this means you must "only" convert games or find games in the matching format!

could someone downlaod and host the t10 games and maybe the t9 games too?

would be very nice!

if someone gets rid making new games very nice too
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 03-31-2008, 02:45 PM
Riversp's Avatar
Riversp Riversp is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 31
Default

I don't think it will be easy making new games.

Anyway, here are the t10 games i downloaded from the korean samsung page:

http://rapidshare.com/files/10387389...331233203_.zip
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 04-01-2008, 05:55 AM
Hypnorino's Avatar
Hypnorino Hypnorino is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Glorious Nation of Kazakhstan
Posts: 220
Default

weird, the first time I extracted the zip content to T10, it didn't seem to recognize the games straight ahead. Only when I extracted them to my desktop first and then copied to T10, did it do what was supposed to.
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 04-01-2008, 07:24 AM
hashtowent hashtowent is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 76
Default

may this helps the programmign people her:

the game files must be createt wirth macromedia authorware!(aab)

may its possible to convert swf to aab?

and he arc files i think these are the files containing the gamedate plx someone try to convert any game! or to get mmor einformation like how to extractetc
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 04-02-2008, 11:49 AM
thekey's Avatar
thekey thekey is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 195
Default yes

ookey i try
Reply With Quote

  #6  
Old 04-02-2008, 02:16 PM
mitcho mitcho is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 18
Default

do i have to install the games seperately? since just with upgrading there are no games included (only the empty folder)

if so how do i install them? like in the system folder or in the games folder?

please help!

does the t10 read pdf files?

thanks
Reply With Quote

  #7  
Old 04-03-2008, 05:58 AM
hashtowent hashtowent is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 76
Default

you have to download the gamearchive above and put the files in the "game" folder

the t10 doesnt read pdf
Reply With Quote

  #8  
Old 04-04-2008, 05:03 AM
peppermintvc peppermintvc is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Riversp View Post
I don't think it will be easy making new games.

Anyway, here are the t10 games i downloaded from the korean samsung page:

http://rapidshare.com/files/10387389...331233203_.zip

It seems you can read Korean. Could you tell me how to get an ID and password for downloading?
Reply With Quote

  #9  
Old 04-30-2008, 11:04 PM
Lewin's Avatar
Lewin Lewin is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Australia
Posts: 11
Default

Hi Everyone,
I'm new to this forum. I also wanted more games and after searching the web for a while I found a torrent with games for the P2. They were in exactly the same format as the ones on my T10. (same folder structure and file types) I downloaded them and copied them on. Unfortunately, when I tried starting them it said: "Licence file error" I assume this means the games are not licensed to run on a T10. I'm not sure which file is the licence but I would guess it is the .sig file. I could not get it to work so I thought I would post about it here.
For anyone who's interested here are the games I found:
http://mihd.net/iupamr9
If you get them to work or find out anything new please say so.
Lewin.
Reply With Quote

  #10  
Old 05-01-2008, 11:28 PM
Slisochies Slisochies is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 80
Default

I've just been having a look a the sig files and comparing them. One thing that I've noticed is that they all contain a date embeded in them.
Reply With Quote

  #11  
Old 05-17-2008, 07:13 PM
Lewin's Avatar
Lewin Lewin is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Australia
Posts: 11
Default

I doubt that changing the date will achieve much. Anyway, even if we did fix the licence error, the P2's interface is quite different. It is a touch screen and so the games probably wouldn't run anyway, as the T10 only has arrow buttons etc.
I think our best hope would be to try and open the existing games with adobe authorware and see if we can change little things, then try making/importing a completely new game.
Lewin.
Reply With Quote

  #12  
Old 11-01-2008, 07:14 AM
krizzi123 krizzi123 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
Unhappy

i cant play the games,it always comes up "not supported format"

Help plz?
Reply With Quote

  #13  
Old 09-09-2012, 07:45 AM
Salar7's Avatar
Salar7 Salar7 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1
Help

Hello

can any one say what is the Format Of T10 Games?
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:50 AM.