android
  #1  
Old 04-14-2008, 09:03 PM
jceac jceac is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 37
Default Pictures folder

Can I copy a whole folder (the folder included) of pictures into the p2 and have it recognize (show up in the p2) as a folder in the pictures menu?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 04-14-2008, 09:30 PM
4DThinker 4DThinker is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 567
Default

I think so. Try it just in case, and tell us how well it works.

4D
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 04-14-2008, 09:47 PM
iLLuSionS iLLuSionS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 163
Default

I'm pretty sure you can. I've done it.
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 04-15-2008, 01:24 AM
jceac jceac is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 37
Default

It works guys!
The P2 creates a separate album/folder inside the pictures menu.
No ill-effects noted.

=)
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:22 AM.