android
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 02-12-2008, 07:39 AM
steve93 steve93 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 23
Default formatting

hi what happens when you format the p2, does it just delete all files you have added or the whole drive, just want to check as there was about 0.5G used from new. cheers
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:40 PM.