android
  #1  
Old 01-15-2008, 02:31 PM
Sansae260noob's Avatar
Sansae260noob Sansae260noob is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 77
Default FM scaning problem

Okay so when I try to scran to a station on my sansa e250 it scans but only by 5's 89.0,89.5,90.0,90.5 ect. Please help me thankyou
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 01-15-2008, 03:16 PM
major_works's Avatar
major_works major_works is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 256
Default

You probably have to change the setting for which region you're in.
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 01-18-2008, 02:50 PM
Sansae260noob's Avatar
Sansae260noob Sansae260noob is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 77
Default

Major_works thank you. But how do you change region?
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 01-18-2008, 03:15 PM
Cruleworld's Avatar
Cruleworld Cruleworld is offline
Zune Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: In a secluded cave
Posts: 2,728
Default

You have to tap the bottom button and then it should show the options for radio.
__________________
Players: Zune 30GB (Music), iPod Touch 8GB 2g (Apps/Podcasts), Zune HD 32GB (sold to brother)
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:15 AM.