android
  #1  
Old 10-21-2007, 07:45 AM
Austrian Austrian is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Graz/Styria/Austria/Europe
Posts: 26
Default software for iaudio u3

hey guys,

one question: is it necessary to install the iaudio u3's software on the pc? or will it charge normally aswell without the software ?

thx
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 10-21-2007, 07:47 AM
WalkGood's Avatar
WalkGood WalkGood is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: FL
Posts: 12,579
Default

No need to install any software to charge it.
__________________
WalkGood,
Ramón

abi >> | Forum Rules | Glossary | Why Rockbox | FLAC or MP3? | irc
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 10-21-2007, 07:59 AM
Austrian Austrian is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Graz/Styria/Austria/Europe
Posts: 26
Default

ty
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 10-21-2007, 08:20 AM
WalkGood's Avatar
WalkGood WalkGood is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: FL
Posts: 12,579
Default

BTW, the software CD should contain the pdf manual file, podcastready, jetaudio, etc…
__________________
WalkGood,
Ramón

abi >> | Forum Rules | Glossary | Why Rockbox | FLAC or MP3? | irc
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:31 AM.