android
  #1  
Old 03-11-2007, 01:49 AM
DaRWiNaToR DaRWiNaToR is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2
Unhappy DAH-1500i Freezes at start.

Hi, my DAH-1500i just keeps doing the welcome screen thing... anyone get this too or know whats wrong?

Also, I don't have the settings folder so I don't get the clock and stuff
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 03-19-2007, 11:30 AM
Trippetta Trippetta is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 3
Unhappy Aggravating

Mine does the same thing, and its only three months old. I think you just have to send it in and ask them to replace it.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:11 PM.