android
  #1  
Old 08-15-2012, 02:53 PM
LazyByDefault LazyByDefault is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
Default Need help with FM radio in Canada.

Looking for some help getting the fm radio configured.


I can't seem to pick up any stations, getting nothing but static.

Any help is greatly appricated.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 08-24-2012, 02:04 AM
markaw3 markaw3 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
Default

Is the headphones plugged in ??? Headphone cord is antenna.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:08 PM.