android
  #1  
Old 06-05-2012, 09:10 AM
abducted abducted is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 7
Default will yp-r0 accept 32 gb sdhc?

hi, will 32 gb sdhc card work with yp-ro please?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 06-05-2012, 02:20 PM
Lorenz092 Lorenz092 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Italy
Posts: 449
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by abducted View Post
hi, will 32 gb sdhc card work with yp-ro please?
If I remember correctly, lebellium told me YES, both for rockbox and OF.
Just wait for his confirmation
__________________
Check out my modded firmware both for YP-R0 and YP-R1!!!
** DONATE ** -> https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=K658CHJKX2X8C
NOTE: if you want to donate for Rockbox itself and not my work, go to their website!!
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 06-06-2012, 06:35 AM
abducted abducted is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 7
Default

Sounds good !
I think I will buy a used yp-r0. Thank you !
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 08-01-2012, 03:42 AM
trip^'s Avatar
trip^ trip^ is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 29
Default

and the answer is... ?


i am planning to buy one to exchange my old 4gb class 4.
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 08-04-2012, 06:39 AM
Heterodoxa Heterodoxa is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 22
Default

I'm listening in this moment music from the r0 with a 32 gb microSD inside!
Reply With Quote

  #6  
Old 08-04-2012, 06:39 AM
Heterodoxa Heterodoxa is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 22
Default

sdhc of course
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:22 AM.