|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Hi all. I am looking to get a new MP3 play and the sansa range has won out after being educated on the matter elsewhere on the forum :P
So i am after a Fuze, but NOT a Fuze+. I know they have been out of production for a while but do they still reliably pop up on ebay? I have found this listing and i am very tempted. Im just not aware of any obvious risks that you all might be able to point out? Or ways to confirm authenticity with seller? http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/SanDisk-Sa...item3f113300dc Are there any other possible sources for one? Its either a fuze or its looking to be a Clip+ but the sheer smallness of it puts me off. Thanks |
|
|
|||
|
|
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quite a few Fuze players are up on eBay right now. Any serious seller tries to maintain a high feedback score, even one in a hundred negative feedback will give them trouble. That said you always read the item description carefully.
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
RoadToNever thanks for the reminder. The joys of fresh eyes on a re-reading. The description is new, but then says they are refurbed to new condition by Sandisk. The fact they say they are in a bulk lot makes me think it is a box from the factory somebody has only just found so now selling.
I will send the seller a message to confirm then take a chance. No way do i want to pay £100 for the new 8Gbs im finding on ebay! |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
try this one:
http://www.ebay.com/itm/SanDisk-Sans...#ht_500wt_1153 I bought a refurbished one, and it's like new. V2 and working great! |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
|
![]() |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:09 AM.











Linear Mode
