android
  #1  
Old 06-07-2011, 08:11 AM
longchankim longchankim is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 8
Default j3 screen brightness

i wonder if anyone feel that the j3 screen brightness is not enough? in the settings the maximum only up to 7, anyone out there know how to fix this problem? help please! help! thanks!!!
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 06-07-2011, 09:54 AM
WalkGood's Avatar
WalkGood WalkGood is offline
Ultra Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: FL
Posts: 12,579
Default

There's no way to go beyond the max setting on it that I know of, try using it in the shade
__________________
WalkGood,
Ramón

abi >> | Forum Rules | Glossary | Why Rockbox | FLAC or MP3? | irc
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:02 AM.