android
  #1  
Old 02-28-2011, 03:28 AM
beagle beagle is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 7
Default S9 FM Recording

I've had the x5 & D2+ and loved them, especially the FM record feature on the D2+, because it allowed you to pause the recording which is good for when I attend seminars.

I purchased the J3 (which I am not so wild about- I think they went backwards with this one). Anyway- can I pause when recording in FM mode on the S9 like you can on the D2+

Here in Australia you can only nuy them on line so it's not like I can go in to a store and play with one, so i am sorry if it's a dumb question.
cheers
B
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 03-02-2011, 10:37 AM
Frinard Frinard is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 28
Default

The S9 does not allow you to pause an FM recording. Not sure about J3 though. You can pause a line-in or mic recording.
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 03-02-2011, 10:36 PM
beagle beagle is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 7
Default

Thanks for that. Really appreciate your help. The J3 doesn't either, so I guess I get another d2plus- because it can.

Its a shame that cowon can't be consistent with the release of their new items.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:05 PM.