Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 01-27-2011, 03:35 PM
KaoG KaoG is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 4

Thanks for the answer Urne
I did delete the files in J3, edited in my computer, then put them back. But the duplicate items were still there, and it seems J3 associates the newly added album with some unused thumbnail.
And it only happens in MTP transfer. In MSC mode J3 does delete the thumbnail of deleted albums when reboot. I don't see why it's different with MTP.
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:40 AM.