android
  #1  
Old 06-20-2010, 04:40 PM
flatcow flatcow is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Default My Q2 is frozen ):

I formated my q2 accidentally and then when i disconnected it from my computer it froze at "library updating" then i resetted it and its now froze at the q2 screen. Is there any way i can fix this?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 06-20-2010, 09:14 PM
ochie ochie is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 14
Default

how version your Q2 (setting--> system --> about)?
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 06-20-2010, 11:00 PM
flatcow flatcow is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Default

uhh its a q2-jcw
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 11-30-2010, 10:16 AM
Van.Hallgate Van.Hallgate is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Poland
Posts: 4
Default

Even long reset (about 30 seconds pulling reset button) not helping ;/ I have the same problem, any ideas how to fix it?
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:42 PM.