android
  #1  
Old 09-02-2010, 02:00 PM
Einav15 Einav15 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 64
Default is this cable is good for zune hd too?

if ill use this cable instead of the AV DOCK, it will work as good?


http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=...1t:429,r:2,s:0
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 09-02-2010, 05:45 PM
Cruleworld's Avatar
Cruleworld Cruleworld is offline
Zune Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: In a secluded cave
Posts: 2,728
Default

No because you need the remote
__________________
Players: Zune 30GB (Music), iPod Touch 8GB 2g (Apps/Podcasts), Zune HD 32GB (sold to brother)
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 09-02-2010, 05:56 PM
GBob314 GBob314 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 6
Default

Yes, you could use it just for audio but not video, if that is what you are asking.
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 09-03-2010, 01:38 PM
turdbogls turdbogls is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 119
Default

the HD does not output video through the headphone jack like the HDD based zunes did. but it will work just fine for playing audio.
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 09-03-2010, 08:32 PM
Mr. Popo's Avatar
Mr. Popo Mr. Popo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 472
Default

although it will output the audio, when i used a cable similar to that it made my Zune glitch and freeze up
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:06 PM.