android
  #1  
Old 06-06-2010, 08:50 AM
buckeye7983 buckeye7983 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 9
Default Items I choose sync option

When "items I choose" sync option is used, if you delete media from the Zune player, does it delete that item from the computer at next sync?

Thanks.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 06-06-2010, 04:26 PM
Moonrakerone's Avatar
Moonrakerone Moonrakerone is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Colorado
Posts: 197
Default

Nope, it won't delete anything on the computer.
__________________
"You can live in this illusion, you can choose to believe..." -Nine Inch Nails
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 06-07-2010, 09:25 AM
NSILMike NSILMike is offline
Sub-Forum Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 233
Default

There is no situation (normal situation anyway...) that deleting something from the device would cause a content deletion on the PC.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:47 PM.