android
  #1  
Old 05-19-2010, 07:13 PM
old4x4 old4x4 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 15
Default New Fuze just scrolls thru songs w/o playing them

My new 8G Fuze just scrolls thru the songs of any playlist I select without playing the songs!
I had a View, and I put my playlists on the Fuze the same way. I even have another fuze that I don't have music on, just audiobooks.
What am I doing wrong? It's weird. And f*&ing annoying!
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 05-19-2010, 07:46 PM
lestatar's Avatar
lestatar lestatar is offline
Ultra Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Hong Kong now, but NYC always
Posts: 4,657
Default

old4x4: That is odd. What FW version do you have? Have you tried upgrading to latest Fuze FW: v2.03.31A?
__________________
DAPs:2xRBFuze8+16GB|SonyE345|ZenV+,Micro,Xtra40GBx2|RBG igabeatFX|RCAOpal
IEMs:PanaHJE900|Nuforce 700x|HippoVB|iMetal590,i490|SM PL-21|CX300|EP630,Aurvana
Guitars:IbanezS540,JS1200|Ovation
PoolCues: a bunch
A Glossary for Newbies
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 05-19-2010, 08:22 PM
old4x4 old4x4 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 15
Default

I'm at work on break. I'll have to check later tonight. Sounds like I need a reflash on the software..
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 05-19-2010, 10:47 PM
old4x4 old4x4 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 15
Default

I reformatted my Fuze on the computer here @ work. I'll have to reload my playlists and see if it works...
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:36 AM.