android
  #21  
Old 03-23-2010, 07:03 PM
psodennis psodennis is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1
Unhappy

I just got my S9 and used Aero VTX Lite.

But I have no idea where to add widgers, or do we have to download widgets from internet fist ?

P.S. when I get into the Settings > Widget settings, that is nothing inside but only blue screen. I put every buttons but no reaction unless I reset it.

Is it normal ?

Thank you !
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #22  
Old 03-24-2010, 03:19 AM
dnw dnw is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 11
Default

Make sure you've downloaded the latest version from
MediaFire or MegaUpload, because you wrote:

"P.S. when I get into the Settings > Widget settings, that is nothing inside but only blue screen. I put every buttons but no reaction unless I reset it."

This happened in very old versions of AVTX.


Then read the user guide.
Reply With Quote

  #23  
Old 03-25-2010, 08:58 AM
VONZIGGA VONZIGGA is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 4
Default

hey mate..just would like to say wat an awesum job u are doin...the cowon s9 has come a long way from stock coz of u... and i just keep thinkin that 300 bucks i spent was well worth it now..lol

keep up the good work ay..and kno that it is much appreciated...cant wait to see wat else comes out of AVTX...cheers
Reply With Quote

  #24  
Old 03-30-2010, 05:56 PM
ultrauber's Avatar
ultrauber ultrauber is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 516
Default

Can we get the lock screen so that (on the slide one) instead of the wallpaper it shows the album art, if there is any?
__________________
Cowon S9 32GB > HiFiMan RE0 (RIP) | Sansa Clip+ 16GB (Rockbox) > Soundmagic PL20
If you have problems, try MSC mode, then google.com
Reply With Quote

  #25  
Old 03-31-2010, 04:33 PM
dnw dnw is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 11
Default

If you use Dark eVolution, you can use its lock screen. Just delete the file 'avtx_lock.swf' and the file 'lock.swf' is loaded instead.
There is no direct option to show the album art as background, though.

___________________


Here is a video about Aero VTX Basic (with new horizontal mode):

Reply With Quote

  #26  
Old 03-31-2010, 06:00 PM
ultrauber's Avatar
ultrauber ultrauber is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 516
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dnw View Post
If you use Dark eVolution, you can use its lock screen. Just delete the file 'avtx_lock.swf' and the file 'lock.swf' is loaded instead.
There is no direct option to show the album art as background, though.
I do use de, so i'll give it a try. Thanks.
__________________
Cowon S9 32GB > HiFiMan RE0 (RIP) | Sansa Clip+ 16GB (Rockbox) > Soundmagic PL20
If you have problems, try MSC mode, then google.com
Reply With Quote

  #27  
Old 04-02-2010, 02:39 PM
hany1007 hany1007 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 5
Default

I really like the lockscreen of AVTX... It looks so much better than the AU G2... :P
Reply With Quote

  #28  
Old 04-02-2010, 11:34 PM
ultrauber's Avatar
ultrauber ultrauber is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 516
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hany1007 View Post
I really like the lockscreen of AVTX... It looks so much better than the AU G2... :P
I agree. Just want that with aart.
__________________
Cowon S9 32GB > HiFiMan RE0 (RIP) | Sansa Clip+ 16GB (Rockbox) > Soundmagic PL20
If you have problems, try MSC mode, then google.com
Reply With Quote

  #29  
Old 04-08-2010, 02:38 AM
Dr4g0nF1y's Avatar
Dr4g0nF1y Dr4g0nF1y is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 34
Default

Btw, is it me? or am I missing the "Switch UCI" widget/icon?
__________________
---------------------------------
Cowon S9 Black Titanium
+ Sony MDR-XD200 (Repainted)
Reply With Quote

  #30  
Old 04-08-2010, 12:45 PM
gebal's Avatar
gebal gebal is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Near Liverpool, UK
Posts: 604
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr4g0nF1y View Post
Btw, is it me? or am I missing the "Switch UCI" widget/icon?
Hold down the left hand button on the bottom bar.
__________________
Player: 32gb S9 / Sansa e260 r'boxed / Motorola Defy with Cubed player
'Phones: Senn' CX250 / Senn' HD202 / Shure SRH 440
AnythingbutIre: a group for the ABI members in the UK
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:59 AM.