android
  #1  
Old 03-28-2010, 06:29 AM
chuzzwuzzer chuzzwuzzer is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2
Default Does the radio display station names on clip+ ?

Just wondering if the radio displays station names on clip+ or just the frequencies ?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 03-28-2010, 01:53 PM
Mikerman Mikerman is offline
Ultra Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2,523
Default

No names.
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 03-28-2010, 02:52 PM
ultrauber's Avatar
ultrauber ultrauber is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 516
Default

No. This feature is called RDS, just fyi if you want to use it to search for players.
__________________
Cowon S9 32GB > HiFiMan RE0 (RIP) | Sansa Clip+ 16GB (Rockbox) > Soundmagic PL20
If you have problems, try MSC mode, then google.com
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:09 PM.