android
  #1  
Old 12-25-2006, 05:31 AM
Kristjan's Avatar
Kristjan Kristjan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 26
Default problem with doom

when starting, it says that missing base wad.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 12-25-2006, 05:37 AM
Llorean Llorean is offline
Rockbox Developer
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 397
Default

http://www.rockbox.org/twiki/bin/view/Main/PluginDoom
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 12-25-2006, 03:25 PM
monnie monnie is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 121
Default

Wow they already got Doom working on it? Let us know how it is.
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 12-25-2006, 05:35 PM
sirwilliam's Avatar
sirwilliam sirwilliam is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Sweden
Posts: 16
Default

hello can you plese hel me with may sansa e 250 e i install roc bix and now i cant connect to may com puter or turn the player of ?
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:03 PM.