android
  #1  
Old 10-12-2009, 11:31 PM
TheMafioso TheMafioso is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 2
Default Does cowon d2+ have aac support

Hi Guys,

I was thinking of buying Cowon d2+ but does it have aac support? I was assuming it doesn't but from some posts in forum it seems later firmware for d2(v2.55 or up) does have it...so just wondering if d2+ also has it?

Regards,
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 10-14-2009, 04:44 PM
monsternav monsternav is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2
Default

http://www.anythingbutipod.com/forum...hlight=support

Repeat after me: Search is my friend, search is my friend...




Edit:
From D2+ US page
MP3 : MPEG 1/2/2.5 Layer 3, ~320kbps, ~48KHz, Mono/Stereo
WMA : ~320kbps, ~48KHz, Mono/Stereo
OGG : ~Q10, ~44.1KHz, Mono/Stereo
FLAC : Compression Level 0 ~ 8, ~44.1KHz, Mono/Stereo
WAV : ~48KHz, 16bit, Mono/Stereo
APE : normal. fast. 16 Bit. 3.93 or higher
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:04 AM.