android
  #1  
Old 08-18-2009, 02:55 PM
vote_pedro vote_pedro is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 44
Default Why Doesn't The S9 Have a Broswer?

Does the S9 have a wireless receiver?

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 08-18-2009, 02:58 PM
Ricardo Dawkins Ricardo Dawkins is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 665
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexiznumber1 View Post
wron place to put this i know but why cant the s9 get a browser?
no wifi

  #3  
Old 08-19-2009, 12:58 AM
invertedskull's Avatar
invertedskull invertedskull is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 232
Default

The simplest response: Because Cowon didn't make it. :P

  #4  
Old 08-19-2009, 01:44 AM
Uphaillife Uphaillife is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 152
Default

actually i think its because koreans dont really NEED wifi. it's all about the DMB in korea

  #5  
Old 08-19-2009, 02:13 AM
no9's Avatar
no9 no9 is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: West Michigan
Posts: 1,098
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by invertedskull View Post
The simplest response: Because Cowon didn't make it. :P
X2 Cowon makes their players the way they want them, and on this one they didn't want WIFI

CLOSED
__________________
Cowon S9,Sansa Clip+,
Sansa Fuze,Westone UM2,Altec Lansing UHP336

Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:02 PM.