android
  #1  
Old 05-21-2009, 02:18 PM
rospaya rospaya is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 16
Default Using a Zune in Europe

Hi, I'm planning on buying a Zune 16 GB in the US, but I'm interested will there be any problems with using it in Europe? I'm not planning on buying songs off the service, just using it for music and video and maybe some games...

Will there be any problems based on my location (Croatia)?

Thanks in advance
__________________
www.gadgethive.com
I ain't gonna work on maggies farm no more
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 05-23-2009, 11:22 AM
Ricardo Dawkins Ricardo Dawkins is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 665
Default

No problems using the Zune outside the USA here. But if you want to use the Zune Marketplace (for now) you will require a USA based Windows Live ID.
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 05-24-2009, 02:38 AM
rospaya rospaya is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 16
Default

You made my birthday, I'm ordering it these days then.

Thanks
__________________
www.gadgethive.com
I ain't gonna work on maggies farm no more
Reply With Quote

Reply

Tags
europe, microsoft, zune

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:29 PM.