android
  #1  
Old 05-12-2009, 03:23 AM
Dobiproba Dobiproba is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 11
Default Emodio creation

hey guys
ive been trying to make an account on emodio so i can put all the cool new UCI's on my p2
but everytime i fill out all the details and everything
it returns me back to the home page

ive tried it numerous times, and its really getting on my nerves now
i really REALLY want some new UCI for my p2.

anyone have any soloutions? or anyone mind lending me their account for a day or two?
it would be greatly appreciated.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 05-12-2009, 03:30 AM
Danjojo's Avatar
Danjojo Danjojo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: San Diego
Posts: 264
Default

email me....dannysees @ gmail . com
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 05-12-2009, 03:41 AM
Dobiproba Dobiproba is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 11
Default

okay doing it now thank you =)
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 05-12-2009, 04:53 AM
Danjojo's Avatar
Danjojo Danjojo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: San Diego
Posts: 264
Default

I sent a reply about an hour after your e-mail...so check it if you haven't. It's my emodio id for you to use. I used it earlier so I know it's good. Just check out whenever you got all the UCI's you want.
__________________
Favorite song right now - "Dear Life" by Anthony Hamilton. Recommend you try it out.
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 05-12-2009, 09:08 PM
massarosareloud massarosareloud is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 86
Default

use internet explorer. dont use emodio, go to emodio.com and make one works every time
Reply With Quote

  #6  
Old 05-13-2009, 02:04 AM
Dobiproba Dobiproba is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 11
Default

it wont let me send the UCI to my p2...
everytime it says 'failed to send to device'
Reply With Quote

  #7  
Old 05-13-2009, 02:10 AM
Danjojo's Avatar
Danjojo Danjojo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: San Diego
Posts: 264
Default

Did you register your P2 as a device on emodio.com? It might be looking for my P3 if you didn't. If it still don't work i'll try to log on and take off the P3 to make sure.
__________________
Favorite song right now - "Dear Life" by Anthony Hamilton. Recommend you try it out.
Reply With Quote

  #8  
Old 05-15-2009, 03:38 AM
Dobiproba Dobiproba is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 11
Default

okay i removed your p3 from the devices list, and re-registered my p2

it still asks to 'initisialise password' on my p2
and everytime i click this it simply says "password reset"
and thats all.

this is getting really annoying now
i dont see why emodio made it so hard to get UCI's to my p2. >
Reply With Quote

  #9  
Old 05-15-2009, 03:45 AM
Danjojo's Avatar
Danjojo Danjojo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: San Diego
Posts: 264
Default

Thats crazy...not sure how to go about it. You should maybe just get UCI's off of other websites. EmoDio seems ok for music and pictures but sucks at video and it seems this as well.
__________________
Favorite song right now - "Dear Life" by Anthony Hamilton. Recommend you try it out.
Reply With Quote

  #10  
Old 05-19-2009, 05:20 PM
youngchulo youngchulo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Aurora, IL
Posts: 191
Default

you shouldnt need an account to transfer files to your p2, and you need to use emodio to transfer themes
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:26 PM.