android
  #1  
Old 04-03-2009, 08:31 PM
david90249 david90249 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
Default Resseting EQ?

Does anyone here know the original settings for the POP settings on the EQ? I messed with it and now it sounds all "robotic" and nasty. Also, anyone here who listens to rap/hip-hop or bassheads, whats the best preset EQ?

Last edited by david90249; 04-03-2009 at 08:54 PM.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 04-04-2009, 10:57 AM
Leroy Bad's Avatar
Leroy Bad Leroy Bad is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 468
Default

you can load the default settings of the player under the settings/system menu.
If you wanna make your own EQ, you should use the JetEffect Presets. You can save up to 10 different EQ settings there.
__________________
Current Gear: Cowon J3; iPod Touch 4G; Sony XBA-3; HiFiMan RE-272; Sennheiser HD558; Bose AE2
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 04-04-2009, 03:13 PM
coolbluewater's Avatar
coolbluewater coolbluewater is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Seattle
Posts: 16
Default

POP settings (on the D2+ - I'm assuming the D2 is the same):
7-6-0-8-12
__________________
Home: Yamaha HTR-5760, Sony SCD-XA777ES, Panasonic DVD-S77, Technics SL1650, HD570, HD600
Mobile: D2+, Zen, Clip, iBasso D2 Boa, KSC35, CX300, Phonak Audéo PFE
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:26 AM.