android
  #1  
Old 02-21-2009, 11:32 AM
wonderboy13 wonderboy13 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1
Default Screwed up korean switch

So i did something really bad... I had my p2 all Korean and i was using the uci's and everything was all good but then i looked up the new firmware and i put it on my p2 and it was an old one now my p2 is back to how it was b4... i need to know how i can convert it back to korean... there was this one site that i used before but i cant remember the name... Please help
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 02-28-2009, 03:40 AM
geniuskim geniuskim is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 8
Default

oh,oh...
dear,you can google,google is fine...
have a search

or i can tell you,it's called the P2 zone
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 03-06-2009, 04:47 PM
jeremy23j jeremy23j is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 44
Default

here go to this web page http://www.samsung.com/sec/consumer/...&menu=download
Reply With Quote

Reply

Tags
switch p2 korean

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:29 PM.