android
  #1  
Old 12-29-2008, 04:18 AM
bingzhong bingzhong is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 32
Default Syncronized songs won't show on player

I have already solved this xD
I just never got around to edit this.
I just rebuild the library.

Last edited by bingzhong; 02-02-2009 at 12:00 AM.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 12-29-2008, 05:16 AM
zjoris zjoris is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 11
Default

Have you tried to rebuild the library. (Set - Advanced - Rebuild Library) This might work...
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 12-29-2008, 05:22 AM
bingzhong bingzhong is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 32
Default

Yeah, it didn't work.
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 12-29-2008, 05:22 AM
bingzhong bingzhong is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 32
Default

Now, I've gotten an empty library. Thank you.
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 02-01-2009, 11:08 AM
ThisIsMySeriousFace's Avatar
ThisIsMySeriousFace ThisIsMySeriousFace is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 14
Default

If your music browse type is database, then tracks might not be showing up because they have no artist/album details. Try editing the track information on your computer and then putting the tracks back on the player, or alternatively change your music browse type from database to file tree on the actual player itsself.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Tags
iriver, music, spinn, sychronize

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:44 AM.