android
  #1  
Old 11-28-2008, 12:15 PM
jonathan_leafs92 jonathan_leafs92 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 8
Unhappy EU > KR issue

Hi

I am very pissed off

I was trying to change my p2 from EU to KR. so i could get a dictionary.

I finished downgrading to FW 1.15kr, but when i upgraded to fw 1.20 and put the config.dat thing from YP-P2(next line) EU EU UMS
to
YP-P2 KR KR MTS...

when i turned it on, it said finished upgrade, second time i turned it on, added the other thing. when that was done, i turned it on and it did the second part again. NOTE, before the second stage part where it updates font...etc. was update complete, there was a line horizontal from the screen.

when i plug it in to the computer, doesnt recognize, and updates still...

very pissed off...please help
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 11-29-2008, 04:34 AM
lebellium's Avatar
lebellium lebellium is offline
Samsung Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Paris
Posts: 3,605
Default

http://www.anythingbutipod.com/forum...ad.php?t=26367
__________________
I'm French^^ *GenerationMP3 Samsung Moderator*
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 11-29-2008, 01:55 PM
jonathan_leafs92 jonathan_leafs92 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 8
Default

i dont know how i did it, but i fixed it!
Reply With Quote

Reply

Tags
p2, problem

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:58 PM.