android
  #1  
Old 08-30-2008, 05:38 PM
Coaxkte Coaxkte is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 19
Default Is it me or does EmoDio doesn't want to respond?

I currently have Windows XP Home Edition Version 2002 and using Firefox to do my web browsing. I wanted to use EmoDio to download some UCIs to my P2. But the problem is that it won't let me do anything but surf the site. For example, I try to make a new account but it won't let me type in my ID or my e-mail. So I had a friend of mine make a account for me. So now I have an account I can actually use.. But the other problem is that now I can't seem to dowload any UCIs. Whenever I click the send to device icon, it doesn't respond and sits there like a dead man. I need some help. Is the something wrong with me browser or it EmoDio is messed up? Is there any other way to download UCIs?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg DSC02969.jpg (71.0 KB, 9 views)
File Type: jpg DSC02970.jpg (67.4 KB, 9 views)
__________________
My arsenal:
MP3: Samsung YP-P2
Phone: Samsung SCH U550
Gaming: Sony PSP, Nintnedo DS, Original Xbox
Let's go bust a cap in Apple's ass!
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 08-30-2008, 07:10 PM
Alienx Alienx is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 80
Default

its pretty much the same when u try to register ur product to like register ur password 2 it ask u to chose a color and theres no colors to choose!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so its basiclly useless i cant either send the ucis i could with the beta version but the so called 4th wave came along and its useless now and i think it haves more bugs then beta so yeah its pretty gay
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 08-31-2008, 01:46 AM
Stewiee Stewiee is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 7
Default

Use Internet explorer, firefox blocks popups( you need popups) and emodio's connection to the site to register doesn't work.
Use IE and go to emodio.com
sign up there.
When you click on the ID box you get a popup fill out your ID in the popup, click "Check" and then click "Yes"
do the same for you email.
But DONT fill out what isn't needed (address and onwards)
Just fill ID, Password, Email and country then register.
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 09-03-2008, 08:15 AM
pdiggitydogg pdiggitydogg is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 19
Default

I think Samsung did an update...
When I try IE to register, it activates emodio via java. So...it doenst work still.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Tags
emodio, samsung, yp-p2

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:22 PM.