android
  #1  
Old 05-06-2008, 09:00 PM
Jroshau Jroshau is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1
Default Archos 605 plugin help

Hey, i bought the plug-in's web browsing and the video 1. Following the instructions on installing the plug-in was to save it to a remember able place(desktop) and then plug in your archos open the containing folder and copy and past the browsing plugin in the root folder. when i copyed and pasted it came up like this



I could really use some help .. hope i didnt waste my 50$
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 05-07-2008, 06:37 PM
2nice 2nice is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 305
Default

can you transfer other files in or is it just that one?
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 05-12-2008, 11:57 AM
thekey's Avatar
thekey thekey is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 195
Default

Test this. Drop the Plug in the root folder of the player.
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 05-13-2008, 06:57 PM
The DarkSide's Avatar
The DarkSide The DarkSide is offline
Ultra Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Qns Vlg, NYC
Posts: 15,994
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by thekey View Post
Test this. Drop the Plug in the root folder of the player.
Thats what he did!!!
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 05-14-2008, 03:15 AM
thekey's Avatar
thekey thekey is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 195
Default

Example! If it is Windows, My computer, Archos.(M)
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:03 PM.