|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Beware of this site. They they are out of business or a fraud.
|
|
|
|||
|
|
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Why do you think they are a fraud?
Did you order something from them and then never get it or what? |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Yeah, a little background info wouldn't hurt...
|
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
I placed an order. It accepted the order and the item has never shipped. The phone numbers are disconnected. I have searched at other forums and other people are having the same problem. They are either out of business or it is a phishing website stealing CC numbers. BEWARE! They were advertizing the Vibez for $180.00
|
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
|
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
Thanks for the reply. I almost bought something from them, but decided to search web about site b4 and found your post.
Go to these sites & report the site/fraud. https://secure.nclforms.org/nficweb/nfic.htm http://www.ic3.gov/complaint/ |
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
Here's a little background info on those scammers, FWIW: http://whois.domaintools.com/best4allstore.com
__________________
Please don't PM me with questions that can be answered in a forum thread. Don't be an idiot. My Gear and Reviews | My RMAA Tests | IRC: #anythingbutipod on Freenode | Last.fm | Album Art Exchange | Rockbox | Replaygain |
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
I have not been fully scammed yet. But I think that they are gathering CC numbers to sell. |
![]() |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:11 PM.












Linear Mode
