android
  #1  
Old 01-16-2008, 02:50 PM
MASTERBLASTER MASTERBLASTER is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 10
Default ID3 tag chinese

Is there a way to make the 605 display Chinese ID3?
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 01-16-2008, 02:52 PM
Cruleworld's Avatar
Cruleworld Cruleworld is offline
Zune Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: In a secluded cave
Posts: 2,728
Default

I can not find anything about a way to do this on the Archos 605.
__________________
Players: Zune 30GB (Music), iPod Touch 8GB 2g (Apps/Podcasts), Zune HD 32GB (sold to brother)
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 01-16-2008, 03:02 PM
MASTERBLASTER MASTERBLASTER is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 10
Default

Does it display other languages other than english?
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 01-16-2008, 03:08 PM
Cruleworld's Avatar
Cruleworld Cruleworld is offline
Zune Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: In a secluded cave
Posts: 2,728
Default

I'm sure it supports other languages, you could do some searches around the net to find out what it supports.
__________________
Players: Zune 30GB (Music), iPod Touch 8GB 2g (Apps/Podcasts), Zune HD 32GB (sold to brother)
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 01-16-2008, 07:38 PM
MASTERBLASTER MASTERBLASTER is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 10
Default

I got an answer from archos. they said it can't do it at the moment, and that it might be able to with a later firmware update. I tried setting the language to chinese and it works. but then i's annoying for everyone else to use it.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:47 PM.