android
  #1  
Old 11-15-2007, 01:09 AM
limony limony is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 24
Default Rockbox installed, but opens to Sanasa firmware

I installed Rockbox successfully, and it opened correctly the first bunch of times, but after using the dual-boot feature a few times, it goes straight to the old menu. Why is it doing this? Is rockbox intuitive? How can I switch back to the rockbox menu?

Also 2 other rockbox questions:

Can I switch between MTP and MSC in Rockbox?

And:

My computer doesn't seem to recognise my player in 'rockbox mode.' Do you have to use the dual-boot feature to add music to your player?

Thanks so much.
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 11-15-2007, 01:28 AM
limony limony is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 24
Default

Nvm. I figured out what happened!
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 11-16-2007, 05:44 PM
carpenter940 carpenter940 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 347
Default

Tell us what you did... just in case someone else has this problem.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:47 PM.