android
  #1  
Old 07-02-2010, 10:54 PM
The DarkSide's Avatar
The DarkSide The DarkSide is offline
Ultra Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Qns Vlg, NYC
Posts: 16,032
Default The Zune LOD has arrived:

This is the same seller on ebay that I bought 2 excellent quality Sony LOD's from, and his/her rep is excellent. I'd give this long awaited item a look if I we're you guys: Zune LOD


Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 07-03-2010, 02:54 PM
The DarkSide's Avatar
The DarkSide The DarkSide is offline
Ultra Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Qns Vlg, NYC
Posts: 16,032
Default

Wow, I thought you guys would love this,...............my bad.
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 07-03-2010, 08:07 PM
coachop94's Avatar
coachop94 coachop94 is offline
Ultra Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: california
Posts: 1,055
Default

That is a need add-on for the Zunes. I don't know why Microsoft crippled the players by not making them MTP compliant when they were the ones that implemented the MTP. I like Zune's software but you can't use other players with it. (what a dang waste that is)
__________________
Sit Down, Shut Up, Don't *!@#*^#!! With Me. I'm Drivin'
Reply With Quote

  #4  
Old 07-14-2010, 06:34 PM
Zune It Zune It is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 4
Default

So jw but will this make it louder? Or what?
Reply With Quote

  #5  
Old 07-20-2010, 05:18 AM
daglesj daglesj is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 232
Default

I didnt think you could get Line Out on a Zune without power?
Reply With Quote

  #6  
Old 07-20-2010, 06:01 AM
Olley Olley is offline
Ultra Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 4,894
Default

Anyone prove that this works with the HD yet?
Reply With Quote

  #7  
Old 08-06-2010, 10:46 PM
peppe peppe is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 8
Default

Anyone test this?

Newer versions of this auction have this warning text:
Compatible with Zune 8G,30G only, not compatible with 80G and HD.
http://cgi.ebay.com/Zune-MP3-Player-...er_Accessories
http://cgi.ebay.com/Zune-MP3-Player-...er_Accessories


So guessing it only works with first generation zunes.
Reply With Quote

  #8  
Old 08-06-2010, 10:50 PM
The DarkSide's Avatar
The DarkSide The DarkSide is offline
Ultra Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Qns Vlg, NYC
Posts: 16,032
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by peppe View Post
So guessing it only works with first generation zunes.
A few people on Head-Fi tested it out, and it's good on the first gen 30gb AFAIK.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:03 AM.