android
  #1  
Old 09-05-2007, 07:41 PM
RUSHandDTluvr's Avatar
RUSHandDTluvr RUSHandDTluvr is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: at my house duh...
Posts: 11
Default Archos 604 Wi-Fi Compatability

Hey I was thinking about getting a Archos 604 Wi-Fi, but i need to know: has anyone used this thing with windows vista or is it strictly "Windows ME, 2000, XP, Media Center." Like the website says.....
Reply With Quote

Advertisement [Remove Advertisement]

  #2  
Old 09-05-2007, 08:04 PM
2nice 2nice is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 305
Default

It was released last year so it doesn't say Vista but with the Harddrive mode it would work fine but on a different note I would highly suggest getting the newly released 605Wifi instead, it's got several improvements
Reply With Quote

  #3  
Old 09-07-2007, 07:21 AM
RUSHandDTluvr's Avatar
RUSHandDTluvr RUSHandDTluvr is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: at my house duh...
Posts: 11
Default

wow it is nicer thanks for the info
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:29 PM.